Für alleinerziehende Eltern

Für alleinerziehende Eltern

Fotogalerie

Redaktion

 
Ansicht der Antworten wählen:

Geschrieben von Pinky2 am 12.04.2011, 9:36 Uhr

Jetzt geht es bei Stayfriends auch schon los............

Hallo,

hab eben eine neue Nachricht im Stayfriendspostfach gehabt. Der Typ hat nicht mal ein Bild und ich bin auch nicht auf sein Profil gegangen. Ich zeig Euch mal die Nachricht:

Hallo XXX...I have seen through your profile, and i love the little you wrote there and i have to let you know that you are such a lovely looking woman. I was actually searching for a friend through this when i saw your profile. But let me introduce myself before i let you know my interest. My name is XXXX and i am a business man but i do not stay in your country. I will like to know about you and maybe we can be best of friends...i am actually not from your country but i am from Sweden to be precise.

I am an independent man who loves working and planning. I am a single father who will like to meet a lovely woman who will forever remain my life partner as well as growing old together. But i think i will like to know more about you my dear. I am so sorry that i have written to you but i must tell you that you have attracted my attention and i must like to know more about you my dear. you can write to me to my email address XXX@email......thanks for you cooperation and i wait for your reply..

With much Love

XXX

Hab die Namen natürlich gexxxt. Bislang bin ich nur bei Stayfriends gemeldet, da es bis jetzt immer schön seriös war und man bislang wirklich nur von Bekannten angeschrieben wurde. Nun geht das hier auch los, nerv.

Gibt es im Internet wirklich keine Seiten mehr, wo man vor solchen Sachen sicher ist, keine WErbung bekommt oder zu allem möglichen Quatsch eingeladen wird.

Lieben Gruss

Pinky (Facebook und WKW-Verweigerin)

 
5 Antworten:

Re: Jetzt geht es bei Stayfriends auch schon los............

Antwort von mf4 am 12.04.2011, 9:40 Uhr